Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Specialized Spine & Pain Care -  - Pain Management

Specialized Spine & Pain Care

Pain Management & Spine Specialist located in Morrisville, PA & Bristol, PA

20 total reviews

Specialized Spine & Pain Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialized Spine & Pain Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl B.
Submitted 12/17/19
The doctor and staff are very friendly and professional. They engage you in conversation and listen to your problems. I would recommend this practice, giving it a ten!
Deirdre H.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Soccio along with staff are very attentive. I’m So please and I look forward to my visit thanks thanks team
William B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very nice and to the point. Always on time
Erin C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Soccio was very patient, detailed and thorough. He explains everything and it’s much appreciated!
Robert R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Wonderful from initial call with Susan, to seeing Dr. Dr. Socci was great. With so many that treat you as a number to not being able to understand them. Dr. Socci did more for my husband today then 3months care from others. I cannot day enough about the entire appointment.
Walter L.
Submitted 10/17/19
First of all, Doc was younger than me, lol. Kidding aside, he took his time and answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable and patient friendly. Looking forward to a healthy relationship!
James C.
Submitted 10/14/19
I have to say they are the best! I wish every doctors visit was this pleasant! The whole staff is the best! I would recommend them to anyone!
John W.
Submitted 10/07/19
To me, Dr Soccio is very thorough in his work, asking questions about how I’m doing.
Deirdre H.
Submitted 09/17/19
Today I saw Dr Soccio, I came to the office in a lot of pain. I shared my concerns and because the staff is always attentive to my needs I was able to leave feeling much much better I appreciate the care that I receive Thanks !!!! A-Team
Jose G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent
Richard P.
Submitted 08/21/19
Always a good experience, staff is great
Martin T.
Submitted 08/19/19
My experience with Dr.Soccio is always very pleasant!
John W.
Submitted 08/07/19
I’m very thankful for the attention and care that was given to me through my appointment with Dr Paul Soccio.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Professional and Personal and very informative
Richard P.
Submitted 06/20/19
It was great, answered all my questions, great bed side manner, always friendly
Jose G.
Submitted 06/20/19
Good
Katiria A.
Submitted 06/04/19
He got a good hand with the needle! I am scare to needle and is the first time I did with him and it was painless
Richard W.
Submitted 04/30/19
Extremely pleased. Doc was super easy to talk to and new exactly what treatment to try
Dennis C.
Submitted 03/12/19
Always leave pain free
Roy C.
Submitted 03/12/19
A good Doctor